Testimonials

The BEST dentist and staff you will ever know !!!!Caring ,loving and friendly environment we are bless to have Dr.ANARDI Family as are dentist !!!!!

Florica Mihaila

5 stars, 18 April 2014 , Facebook

Our family has been going to Doctor’s Anardi, Kim and now Ryan his son for 20 years and would not consider going anywhere else. If you are looking for a great dental office look no further. The whole staff has been great to work with super friendly and accommodating.

Ryan V.

5 stars, 1 April 2017

It doesn’t get much better than Dr. Anardi. Professional, fast and friendly with great results. Ryan is constantly learning new things and making sure he is providing the best care possible. I learn something new about my dental health every time I’m there. His support staff is super helpful and flexible when setting up appointments. Can’t recommend them enough!

Kevin O.

5 stars, 11 July 2012

DR. Ryan Anardi is incredible. I called at 6:50 am and received a return call at 7:00 am and as I was having an awful toothache I was told to come in at 7:30am and Dr Anardi and his staff dealt with my tooth issue immediately….I was relieved and grateful for his immediate service….Thank you Dr Anardi…..interesting that later that day I was talking with a good friend who also goes to Dr Ryan Anardi and they,too, appreciate him so much and are so glad they changed from another dentist to Dr. Anardi.
Again thank you.

Lela

lela brugger

10 June 2016, 5 stars, Facebook

#1 Stay updated and current cant rave enough about this practice. Employees have been here for years that says something about Anardi’s leadership!!!

Pamela Fredback

5 stars, 18 July 2013, Facebook

Our family has been going to Dr. Anardi for 8 years. It’s truely a family feeling when you enter.  Our children ages 11 and 8 LOVE going to the “Dr. Anardi’s”, for a parent that really says something special about their team!  If we were to move out of the area, we would still make the trip to Dr. Anardi’s and no other denist!  It really doesn’t get better than them!  Amy Cresswell and Family

Amy C.

5 stars, 10 April 2012

So last night at dinner my grandparents were talking about your office and how great the staff is. My grandpa had a quote about you guys that I had to share… “if your not in a good mood when you go in there you will certainly be when you come out” that says a lot for a dentist office!

Josh H.

5 stars, 11 Feb 2012

I have been going to this dentist since I was a little girl. I’m all grown now and I still go here. I’ve always had great experiences when I come here. Will recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great dentist. Love these guys!!!!!

Melissa McMullen

5 stars, 18 March 2014, Facebook

I called Dr Anardi at 6:50 am and received a return call at 7:00 am and as I was having an awful toothache I was told to come in at 7:30am and Dr Anardi and his staff dealt with my tooth issue immediately….I was relieved and grateful for his immediate service….Thank you Dr Anardi…..interesting that later that day I was talking with a good friend who also goes to Dr Ryan Anardi and they,too, appreciate him so much and are so glad they changed from another dentist to Dr. Anardi. Again thank you.

lela brugger

5 stars, a year ago, Google

I have been going to Dr Kim Anardi for 28 years, he and his staff make your dreaded dentist appointments more then pleasant! Dr Anardi’s staff has been with him from the beginning and that in itself says how great of a person and doctor he is, I would recommend him highly to friends, family and anyone that asks if I know of a good dentist!

Kathleen Rex

5 stars, 5 years ago, Google